Value Added Services

Through our tailor-made logistics services, we make a significant contribution to the competitiveness of our customers. We generate added value for our customers through continuous improvement measures and the ongoing development of our product portfolio. Our VAS are individually tailored to your needs and can be integrated in all phases of the value chain. Thanks to many years of know-how and a high degree of creativity, we find the optimal solution for your processes.

For many years now, we have been creating added value with our VAS that goes beyond warehousing and transport. We develop sustainable and innovative solution concepts in close consultation with our customers in order to best meet their individual needs and requirements. Our fields of activity are very broad and range from display construction including assembly to assembly activities or the coating of metal surfaces.

 

Our VAS activities can be divided as follows:

VAS - Classic

Display construction

Display assembly

Set building

Labelling

Confections

Reworking

Repackaging activities

Function tests

Quality tests

uvm.

 

VAS - Premium

In addition to the classic VAS activities, we also offer premium VAS activities, which are tailored to the highly individual needs and requirements of our customers. At first glance, these are not necessarily associated with logistics.

 

​​Assembly activities

Disassembly activities

Surface coating

uvm.

Contact us, we will be happy to work out a customized solution together with you to optimize your value chain.
You can reach your contact person on the subject of VAS at:

Andreas Schmid Kontrakt­logistik­ GmbH & Co. KG
Andreas-Schmid-Str. 1
86368 Gersthofen

E-Mail: info@andreas-schmid.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 821 - 4984 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 821 - 4984 - 238

Value Added Services

Durch unsere maßgeschneiderten Logistikdienstleistungen tragen wir maßgeblich zur Wettbewerbsfähigkeit unserer Kunden bei. Mittels kontinuierlicher Verbesserungsmaßnahmen sowie der fortlaufenden Weiterentwicklung unseres Produktportfolios generieren wir Mehrwert für unsere Kunden. Unsere VAS sind individuell an Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst und können in allen Phasen entlang der Wertschöpfungskette integriert werden. Dank unserem langjährige Know-how und einem hohen Maß an Kreativität finden wir optimale Lösungen für Ihre Prozesse.

Bereits seit vielen Jahren schaffen wir mit unseren VAS Mehrwert, der über Lagerhaltung und Transport hinaus geht. Wie erarbeiten nachhaltige und innovative Lösungskonzepte in enger Absprache mit unseren Kunden, um bestmöglich auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen eingehen zu können. Unsere Tätigkeitsfelder sind diesbezüglich sehr breit gefächert und reichen vom Displaybau inklusive Bestückung bis hin zu Montagetätigkeiten oder der Beschichtung von Metalloberflächen.

 

Unsere VAS-Tätigkeiten lassen sich folgendermaßen einteilen:

VAS - Klassik

Displaybau

Displaybestückung

Set-Bildungen

Etikettierungen

Konfektionierungen

Umarbeitungen

Umpacktätigkeiten

Funktionstests

Qualitätsprüfungen

uvm.

 

VAS - Premium

Neben den klassischen VAS-Tätigkeiten bieten wir auch Premium-VAS-Tätigkeiten an, welche auf die hochindividuellen Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen unserer Kunden abgestimmt sind. Diese werden auf den ersten Blick nicht unbedingt mit Logistik in Verbindung gebracht.

 

​​Montagetätigkeiten

Demontagetätigkeiten

Oberflächenbeschichtung

uvm.

Kontaktieren Sie uns, sehr gerne erarbeiten wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung, um Ihre Wertschöpfungskette zu optimieren
Ihren Ansprechpartner zum Thema VAS erreichen Sie unter

Andreas Schmid Kontrakt­logistik­ GmbH & Co. KG
Andreas-Schmid-Str. 1
86368 Gersthofen

E-Mail: info@andreas-schmid.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 821 - 4984 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 821 - 4984 - 238